GESS - Digital Romance


Check out the amazing new single "Digital Romance" by GESS


LGBTQ people from around the world come together for some much needed romance during quarantine.




Directed by @javichondo


Starring:

GESS @gess.wav

Bryce Willard Smithe @brycewillardsmithe

Pablo Hernandez @the1pablohernandez

Nebraska Thunderfuck @nebraskathunderfuck

Big Dipper @bigdipperjelly

Alex @novakkk

Joey Diamond @jdiamondisme

Faith Killz @riseoffaith

Daniel Hernandez @thedanhernandez

Nik Fros @nik_fros

Dexter Mayfield @dexrated

Rhea Litré @rhealitre

Alex Jolicoeur @alxjlcr

Sergio Armas @sirarmas

Maor Luz @maorluz

Pandora Boxx @pandoraboxx

Joel Kim Booster @ihatejoelkim

Wilson Cruz @wcruz73

Daniel Galoz @daniel_galoz

Love Bailey @loveisbailey

Jonathan Luke @jonathanlukw

Carlos Brandt @carlosbrandt

Michael Henry @michaelhenry915

Walker @walker2lit

Jose Andres @templodeafrodita

Bruno Alcantara @brunoCalcantara

Chris Salvatore @chrissalvatore

Freckle @freckle

Trevor Lapaglia @ohhhtrev

Joseandres Pérez

@templodeafrodita


Check out GESS on Spotify

The Art of Being Queer Spotify Playlist

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle